IMG_4379

A flash-back from my trip to Paris- this is my absolute DREAM home, imagine waking up every morning and looking out the window to see the Siene staring straight back at you! And plus, it’s right in the centre of Paris and so close to all les boulangeries (so croissants for breakfast would be an absolute MUST!) Another special message this picture has to me is when I took this photo on the cruise (btw best night of my life!) you could spot all these little couples sharing an intimate dinner with feet dangling off the side of the river, it looked so special. Take me back Paris!

Leave a Reply

