The Health Incorporation

Screen Shot 2015-06-16 at 11.33.42 am

This is the delicious, yet simple meal I made myself for breakie this morning from the #keepitcleanebook by Melburnian model Steph Claire Smith !!! A great way to incorporate almost 20 vitamins into just one small, filling meal! If you’d like a recipe for this, make sure you leave me a message in the comments, I love to hear from you guys!

For the past week, I’ve been trying to swap in a few things that I ordinarily eat for a healthier version- another great snack that I’m so hooked on at the moment is dark chocolate on popcorn! It’s so much better than clogging your body with salt and heaped spoons of melted butter, but rather a few blocks of some dark chocolate mixed in with some naturally cooked popcorn. This settles my chocolate craving well and truly every time!! Give it a go, and once again, lemme know what you guys think in the comments and give a shout if you’d like to hear of some other recipes similar to these.

Lots of love,

Blusabbia xxxx

Leave a Reply

